It’s Late

October 20, 2008 § Leave a comment

And there are so many different things I could write about and need to get off my chest.

1. Barak Obama will probably cause the end of the world.

2. John McCain will probably do no better.

3. Mark is gone back to Iraq and I swear, watching him go was the hardest…HARDEST thing I’ve ever done.

4. It was made even harder by my stepmother who I get the feeling is no longer speaking to me.(censored)

5. Art School is within arm’s reach. I’ve just got to make the effort to grab it.

6. I took my favorite picture of Marley so far.

How I Spend my Saturday Nights.

How I Spend my Saturday Nights.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s Late at Becoming Mom.

meta

